Featured Etsy Seller- Samsara Macrame

I make it no secret that I love things that are handmade. I believe that the world is full of highly talented people.

Check out a few of my recent favorites from Samsara Macrame!

What I love about this shop is the wide variety of unique macrame items. Can someone sign me up for this first necklace? Beautifully done!

All of these below photos belong to Samsara Macrame.

samsaramacrame1

Macrame Mandala Necklace

samsaramacrame2

Micro Macrame Choker

samsaramacrame3

Macrame Brass Earrings

Leave a Reply

