Aries Artistic Jewelry

 

I have to introduce you to one of my favorites on Etsy. Aries Artistic Jewelry sells fantastic silver jewelry. I love the bohemian feel and the owner has been an Etsy buddy for a while now! Suzi keeps adding more stunning pieces to her shop and almost all of them are on my wishlist (which I show Erik frequently…).

SHOP ARIES ARTISTIC JEWELRY

Here are some of my favorite necklaces:

 

Aren’t they beautiful? Suzi has been a part of a few of my promoting teams. She’s a fantastic woman who clearly has a ton of talent. xoxo

If I could buy them all, I would. I’ve featured the middle set of earrings before in my treasuries and I still think they’re my favorite piece within the shop. (Many close second place pieces though!)

 

Please do check out her shop! You can find the link to her shop up above and RIGHT HERE!

What do you guys think? Should I buy it all?!

It’s be an honor raising my shop along side Aries Artistic Jewelry. Suzi is fantastic and loved to bits. Be sure to pay her a visit soon!

Leave a Reply

