Etsy Treasury Features

Treasuries have to be one of my favorite parts of being on Etsy. Creative minds put together their own collections of other shop’s items. It’s neat to see what other people place your items with. I’m totally obsessed and will have to share the ones I’m featured in with you weekly. I’ll pick out my favorite shop and feature their item here for you to see. If I begin to be featured in treasuries more frequently I will switch to a daily post.

Here is a pretty list of treasuries that I’m featured in this past week! Click on the photo for the full treasury with featured items.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

