Color with Stacia’s First Blog Post: Aww

There is no time like the present to start chasing a dream. There really is no such thing as the perfect time to work towards a goal.
My goal is to get paid to paint all day.
What a fantastic life, right? Imagine basking in sunlight with paint all over the place and nowhere to be but right there in the present.
My name is Stacia and I’m an artist.
I began to pursue my career as an artist and illustrator in early 2016.
I’ve been an artist my entire life and am no stranger to creativity.
My art was created to be affordable, bright and inspiring. These pieces are meant to be mixed up inside your beautiful home to create your own personal story. Each piece is one of kind which allows each home to be truly unique.
What does your decor say about you?

 

Leave a Reply

